About Us » Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Position Name Email
Principal Steven Santoli principal@oloaffld.org
Assistant to the Principal Jody Gourley office@oloaffld.org
Director of Marketing & Enrollment Rebecca Santoli rsantoli@oloaffld.org
School Nurse   nurse@oloaffld.org
PK4 Megan Agee magee@oloaffld.org 
Kindergarten Rosa Ferreira rferreira@oloaffld.org
Grade 1 Jennifer Geaney jgeaney@oloaffld.org 
Grade 2 Kathy Andrade kandrade@oloaffld.org
Grade 3 Lisa Kozlowski lkozlowski@oloaffld.org
Grade 4 Lauren Korres lkorres@oloaffld.org
Grade 5 Caitlin Skelly cskelly@oloaffld.org 
Science Thomas Blake tblake@oloaffld.org 
ELA Nivea Acosta nacosta@oloaffld.org 
Social Studies /  Music Theresa Yoney tyoney@oloaffld.org
Math / Technology Debra Shea dshea@oloaffld.org
Art Bonnie Bello bbello@oloaffld.org 
Phys Ed Heather Ferullo hferullo@oloaffld.org