About Us » Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Position Name Email
Principal Steven Santoli principal@oloaffld.org
Administrative Assistant Jody Gourley office@oloaffld.org
Marketing & Advancement Rebecca Santoli rsantoli@oloaffld.org
School Nurse Mandy Levy nurse@oloaffld.org
Bookkeeper Jessica Navarro bookkeeper@oloaffld.org
PK3 Mary Riehl mriehl@oloaffld.org
PK4 Jean Blaze jblaze@oloaffld.org
Kindergarten Rosa Ferreira rferreira@oloaffld.org
Grade 1 Heather Leone hleone@oloaffld.org
Grade 2 Kathy Andrade kandrade@oloaffld.org
Grade 3 Lisa Kozlowski lkozlowski@oloaffld.org
Grade 4 Lauren Korres lkorres@oloaffld.org
Grade 5 Elizabeth Cahill ecahill@oloaffld.org
Grade 6 / Science Thomas Blake  
Grade 7 / ELA Sunita Yashavant syashavant@oloaffld.org
Grade 8 / SS /  Music Theresa Yoney tyoney@oloaffld.org
Math / Maker Space Debra Shea dshea@oloaffld.org
Spanish / Art Monica Smith mscarlato@oloaffld.org
Phys Ed Heather Ferullo hferullo@oloaffld.org
Custodian Felix Quinones fquinones@oloaffld.org